facebook

Sunday Celebration Service-11:00 a.m.
Pre-Service Meditation-10:30 a.m.
Youth and Family Village-11:00 a.m.
The Riverside Community Center for Spiritual Living
3891 Ridge Road, Riverside, CA 92501
Telephone: 951.683.2343   Fax: 951.683.0343
 

 


RCCSL in the P-E

 michaelLeila

 An article and photos about our Animal Ministry's monthly memorial services appeared in the March 27 edition of the Press-Enterprise newspaper. Click here to see it.


welcome new members

Rosemary Le'Spirit and Patricia Leigh


 volofmonth

Nicole Winkler

 

freddie 

Frederick Watanabe III - Junior Volunteer

 


 

Save the date

Sunday, May 3

Rev Jerry Hobby

Sunday service to honor and appreciate Rev. Jerry


 

csl logo

Click here for further information about Centers for Spiritual Living

For inspirational videos by CSL Spiritual Leader Dr. Kenn Gordon, click here


 

 

UPCOMING SERVICES


 

Sunday service with guest speaker Rev. Jerry Hobby speaking on "God's Talk to the Heart"
Sun Apr 19 @11:00AM - 12:30PM
Wednesday noon meditation
Wed Apr 22 @12:00PM - 12:45PM
Earth Day Taizé service
Wed Apr 22 @ 7:00PM - 08:00PM
Sunday service with guest speaker Pracitioner Gary Lawrence on "How Old Are You?"
Sun Apr 26 @11:00AM - 12:30PM
Wednesday noon meditation
Wed Apr 29 @12:00PM - 12:45PM
Wednesday night service - Practitioner Constance Stringfellow speaks
Wed Apr 29 @ 7:00PM - 08:00PM
Wednesday noon meditation
Wed May 06 @12:00PM - 12:45PM

 

UPCOMING EVENTS


 

Annual membership meeting
Sun Apr 26 @ 1:00PM - 03:00PM
Youth and Family Village Box Lunch Auction
Sun May 03 @12:30AM - 02:00PM
Memorial Day picnic
Sun May 31 @12:30PM - 02:00PM
Men's Group fish fry
Sun Jun 28 @12:30PM - 02:00PM

 

UPCOMING CLASSES


 

Foundations class starting
Sat Apr 25 @10:00AM - 01:00PM
A Course in Miracles
Sat May 02 @11:00AM - 01:00PM
A Course in Miracles
Sat May 16 @11:00AM - 01:00PM

Box Lunch Auction

Sunday, May 3

boxedlunch

Our annual Youth and Family Village fund-raiser to send our youth and young adults to camp and retreats.