youtube smallfacebook F  instagram

Sunday Celebration Service-10:30 a.m.
Pre-Service Meditation-10:00 a.m.
Youth and Family Village-10:30 a.m.
The Riverside Community Center for Spiritual Living
3891 Ridge Road, Riverside, CA 92501
Telephone: (951) 683-2343   Email: office@riversidecsl.org
Web administrator: riversidespiritualliving@gmail.com 

logo rainbow


Read the bimonthly RCCSL magazine

Connect

Click here for current issue


Make a tax-deductible contribution to help support our Center.


  RequestPrayerButton

Click the above button to request prayers from our Ministry of Prayer. 


amazonsmile

RCCSL will earn 0.5% on every eligible purchase you make at Amazon Smile...what a wonderful way to support your spiritual community!  Happy shopping! Click here to sign up.


 

 

 

UPCOMING SERVICES


 

Sunday service with guest minister Rev. Carol Lottts speaking on "Developing Our Inner Life"
Sun Mar 31 @10:30AM - 12:00PM
Circle of Light prayer group
Tue Apr 02 @11:00AM - 12:15PM

 

UPCOMING EVENTS


 

Rise 'n' Shine starting
Mon Mar 25 @ 6:00PM - 06:15PM
The Morning Table
Sun Mar 31 @ 9:00AM - 09:45AM
The Morning Table
Sun Apr 07 @ 9:00AM - 09:45AM
Rise 'n' Shine
Tue Apr 23 @ 6:00PM - 07:00PM
Women's group
Sat Apr 27 @ 2:00PM - 03:30PM

 

UPCOMING WORKSHOPS


 

How to Heal With Color
Sun Mar 31 @12:30PM - 04:00PM

 

UPCOMING CLASSES


 

Living the Science of Mind book study
Thu Mar 28 @10:00AM - 11:15AM
Spiritual Practices: Treatment and Meditation starting April 4
Thu Apr 04 @ 6:00PM - 09:00PM
New member class
Sun Apr 07 @12:30PM - 01:30PM
New member class
Sun Apr 14 @12:30PM - 01:30PM
Stained Glass Spirit book discussion series
Tue Apr 16 @ 6:00PM - 07:00PM
Stained Glass Spirit book discussion series
Tue Apr 23 @ 6:00PM - 07:00PM
Stained Glass Spirit book discussion series
Tue Apr 30 @ 6:00PM - 07:00PM