facebook Fyoutube small  meetup

Sunday Celebration Service-10:30 a.m.
Pre-Service Meditation-10:00 a.m.
Youth and Family Village-10:30 a.m.
The Riverside Community Center for Spiritual Living
3891 Ridge Road, Riverside, CA 92501
Telephone: (951) 683-2343   Email: office@riversidecsl.org

 


Make a tax-deductible contribution to help support our Center.


  RequestPrayerButton

Click the above button to request prayers from our Ministry of Prayer. 


amazonsmile

RCCSL will earn 0.5% on every eligible purchase you make at Amazon Smile...what a wonderful way to support your spiritual community!  Happy shopping! Click here to sign up.


NEW Cover for website


volofmonth

New Fred W

Fred Watanabe


 

 

Calendar

Events Calendar

Flat View
By Year
Monthly View
By Month
Weekly View
By Week
Daily View
Today
Search
Search

Monthly View

April 26, 2018
     March March April 26, 2018 May May
Sunday Monday Tuesday Wednesday Thursday Friday Saturday
14
  1
  2
  3
  4
  5
  6
  7
15
  8
  9
  10
  11
  12
  13
  14
16
  15
  16
  17
  18
  19
  20
  21
17
  22
  23
  24
  25
  26
  27
  28
18
  29
  30
1 2 3 4 5

 

UPCOMING SERVICES


 

Sunday service with Rev. Jeffrey Kealoha Ryan speaking on "Emancipation from Discord"
Sun Apr 29 @10:30AM - 12:00PM
Circle of Light prayer group
Tue May 01 @12:00PM - 01:00PM

 

UPCOMING EVENTS


 

Annual Box Lunch Auction
Sun May 06 @11:30AM - 02:00PM

 

UPCOMING WORKSHOPS


 

Prayers of our Fathers
Sun Apr 22 @12:30PM - 02:30PM
Prayers of our Fathers
Sun Apr 29 @12:30PM - 02:30PM
The Emotion of Money
Sun May 20 @12:30PM - 03:30PM

 

UPCOMING CLASSES


 

Meditation is more than You Think
Mon Apr 23 @ 6:00PM - 09:00PM
Living the Science of Mind book study
Thu Apr 26 @10:00AM - 11:15AM
Meditation is more than You Think
Mon Apr 30 @ 6:00PM - 09:00PM
Meditation is more than You Think
Mon May 07 @ 6:00PM - 09:00PM
Meditation is more than You Think
Mon May 14 @ 6:00PM - 09:00PM
Meditation is more than You Think
Mon May 21 @ 6:00PM - 09:00PM